Search site

List of Councillors (including their responsibilities) and Clerk


Tel. No.

Mobile No.

E-mail Address



Cllr Lynne Aggas
(01425) 839763


  • Planning
  • Hulse Hall Management Committee
  • New Forest Consultative Panel
  • N.W. Quadrant Meetings


Cllr Michael Hulse

(01725) 512 858   
  • Planning
  • Roads and Ditches
  • Cranborne Chase A.O.N.B.


Cllr Simon Cain(01725) 467 00307920 108
  • Tree Applications
  • Roads and Ditches
Cllr Anthony Swift

  • Finance
  • Hulse Hall Management Committee
  • Tree Applications
  • Hedges and Footpaths
Cllr Paul Harling 07740 120
  • Planning
  • Parish Liaison (Police)
Cllr Peter Turner(01725) 512 36907970 977 389

  • Planning
  • Planning Lengthsman
Planning Panel

Full Council to serve,

3 from 7 required.


Other Contacts




Hampshire County Councillor

and NFDC Councillor

Cllr Edward Heron(01425) 471 46607753 815 855

Meadow Cottage, Forest Corner, Ringwood, Hampshire BH24 3HW

Fordingbridge Town Clerk
Helen Richards01425 654134
New Forest District Council 02380 285000 Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire, 
SO43 7PA

Local NFDC Office

Kings Yard, Salisbury Street,
Fordingbridge, Hampshire SP6 1AB
Tel 01425 654560

1st April to 31st October
10.00 am - 4.00 pm Monday - Friday 

1st November to 31st March
10.00 am - 4.00 pm Monday, Wednesday, 


Parish Clerk

Mrs V Eden(01425) 655 707 

Areas of Responsibility

In addition to overseeing Local Authority and County Council functions as they affect the Parish, the Parish Council's representatives attend the following meetings: -

New Forest Consultative Panel,

New Forest Association of Local Councils,

Cranborne Chase A.N.O.B,

Hulse Hall Committee,  

Planning Panel (ad hoc, as required)


Register of Interests

The Register of Interests for the elected Councillors of Breamore Parish Council are available via the following link;