Welcome to the home of Breamore





Parish Council





Home What we do When and Where Transparency and Council Policies How to Complain Location Parish Walk Photos Places to visit Who are the Staff The Village Search Police Liaison Flood Management News Vacancies

List of Councillors (including their responsibilities) and Clerk

Role

Tel. No.

E-mail Address

Responsibilities


Chair





Cllr Lynne Aggas


lynne.aggas@breamore.gov.uk

  • Planning
  • Hulse Hall Management Committee
  • New Forest Consultative Panel
  • Quadrant Meetings



Vice-Chair





Cllr Michael Hulse




 michael.hulse@breamore.co.uk

  • Planning
  • Roads and Ditches
  • Cranborne Chase AONB
  • Rook, Dodington and Johnson Charities




Councillors






Cllr Simon Cain


simon.cain@breamore.gov.uk

  • Tree Applications
  • Roads and Ditches



Cllr Anthony Swift


anthony.swift@breamore.gov.uk

  • Finance
  • Breamore Primary School Liaison



Cllr Micky Pain


micky.pain@breamore.gov.uk

  • Hulse Hall Management Committee
  • Tree Applications
  • Hedges and Footpaths



Cllr Paul Harling


paul.harling@breamore.gov.uk

  • Planning
  • Police Liaison



Cllr Peter Turner

01725 512 369

peter.turner@breamore.gov.uk

  • Planning
  • Planning Lengthsman








Planning Panel


Full Council to serve,


3 from 7 required.





Other Contacts





Position

Name

Telephone

E-mail Address

Addresses


Hampshire County Councillor and NFDC Councillor


Cllr Edward Heron

01425 471 466

edward.heron@newforestdc.gov.uk


Meadow Cottage, Forest Corner, Ringwood, Hampshire,         BH24 3HW


Fordingbridge Town Clerk

P Goddard

01425 654134

town.clerk@fordingbridge.gov.uk


New Forest District Council


02380 285000


Appletree Court, Lyndhurst, Hampshire, 

SO43 7PA




Local NFDC Office






01425 654560






Kings Yard, Salisbury Street, Fordingbridge, Hampshire        SP6 1AB


1st April to 31st October


10.00 am - 4.00 pm Monday - Friday 


1st November to 31st March

10.00 am - 4.00 pm Monday, Wednesday, 

Friday







Parish Clerk





Mandy Wilkinson


(01425) 552717

parish.clerk@breamore.gov.uk


Areas of Responsibility

In addition to overseeing Local Authority and County Council functions as they affect the Parish, the Parish Council's representatives attend the following meetings: -

New Forest Consultative Panel,

New Forest Association of Local Councils,

Hulse Hall Committee,  

Planning Panel (ad hoc, as required)

Cranborne Chase A.N.O.B,

Register of Interests

The Register of Interests for the elected Councillors of Breamore Parish Council are available via the following link;

http://www.newforest.gov.uk/article/16338/Breamore-Parish-Council